Mozart and Beethoven Take Five

Ludwig van Beethoven: Quintet for Fortepiano and Winds, Op. 16
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Quintet for Fortepiano and Winds, K. 452

Solo keyboard works TBA

Kristin Olson, oboe
Thomas Carroll, clarinet
Yoni Kahn, horn
Allen Hamrick, bassoon
Sylvia Berry, fortepiano (Chris Maene, 1995 after Anton Walter, 1795)

Friday, April 28, 2017 - 8:00pm
St. James Episcopal Church
1170 Broadway
Somerville, MA 02144 | map

Admission: $15 General/$10 Students and Seniors/$5 Children 12 and under